Love is suicide!!!

image

Standing at the edge
I wonder if I should jump
There is no place for me here
Please let me disappear
I wont scream or cry
There is nothing to hear
The only thing I fear
Is if love is really there
I’m taking a leap of faith
Falling into what others dream of
To land with hardest impact
In that place called love
Don’t pull me back
Or try to change my mind
I have made a decision
I fall in love
Maybe I being irrational
Because my decision is emotional.
Love is suicide though.

Note:Love is suicide.
Jumping and hoping to land in somewhere beautiful but sometimes you are not so fortunate.

Leave a Reply

