2016 WAS

image

2016 has harsh, provocative, saddening, appaling and brought a wave of fear.

2016 was one of the hardest years in my life. Been through many struggles. Those who are close to me they know. Beating depression was one of the sucessful thing I did this year and I’m proud of myself. I have best friends I could ever asked for.I’m thankful to my family for being there for me and helping out a lot.I don’t know what I would do without you guys. I love you all. It was nice to see & be with all of your faces.

I hope 2017 can compensate for every tear that was shed in 2016 For every heart break and heart ache. I hope 2017 can turn frowns into happy smiles and laughter.

Wishing you all HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017

Leave a Reply

