Male Mind

fd2210a1eb61f027f3aa8227f3eba366

 

Is it only me who is not able to understand the male mind? I mean, the world calls the females as mysterious personalities but for me females are the most simple to understand. To me on the contrary, males are difficult to understand as they rarely express themselves openly.

Infact, we females always express ourself in different ways. We never try to hide and our exact state of mind always comes out in our expressions or moods or tears. I feel it’s so easy to understand us but it’s not a bit easy to understand what’s going on in a boy’s mind, they are unpredictable. It’s difficult to develop a trust in a confused state of mind and I am totally confused right now”

Leave a Reply

